Contact us

Enquiries:  enquiries@oiaustralia.org.au
President:  president@oiaustralia.org.au
Vice President:
vp@oiaustralia.org.au
Secretary: secretary@oiaustralia.org.au
Treasurer: treasurer@oiaustralia.org.au
Memberships: memberships@oiaustralia.org.au
Donations:  donations@oiaustralia.org.au
News:  news@oiaustralia.org.au
nOIse Conference:  noise@oiaustralia.org.au

Postal Address: PO BOX401 Epping, NSW 1710

State Representatives

Victoria: Maria or Bernice (Dee)  vic@oiaustralia.org.au
New South Wales: Lynn  nsw@oiaustralia.org.au
Queensland:  Raechel  qld@oiaustralia.org.au
Northern Territory: Raechel  nt@oiaustralia.org.au
Western Australia: Fern wa@oiaustralia.org.au
Tasmania: Kathleen  (Kat)  tas@oiaustralia.org.au
Australian Capital Territory: Jared act@oiaustralia.org.au
South Australia: Abbey sa@oiaustralia.org.au

Join Us

Osteogenesis imperfecta (OI) is a genetic disorder that causes a person's bones to break easily, often from little or no apparent trauma. OI is also called "brittle bone disease." OI varies in severity from person to person, ranging from a mild type to a severe type that causes death before or shortly after birth.

Become a member Become a sponsor